<3


    • When I first saw you
      I said "O My"
      That's my dream, that's my dream
      O, I need a dream when it all seemed to go bad
      Then I find you
      And I have had the most beautiful dreams any mans ever had

      When I first saw you
      I said "O My"
      That's my dream, that's my dream
      I needed a dream to make me strong
      You were the only reason I had to go on

      You were my dream
      All of the things that I've never knew
      You were my dream
      Who could believe they would ever come true
      And who would believe
      The world would believe
      In my dreams too




    • 6dagar till student kryssningen
    • 8dagar tills jag blir 19
    • 18dagar till mösspåtagingen
    • och finally 26 dagar kvar till STUDENTEN!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0