oldie but still a goldie

I just want you to know
That throughout it all
It's only you that stuck by me
And for that I thank you
I love you


Ooh, I can't wait to get next to you
Oh, I just can't leave you alone
Boy, you got me doing things that I would never do
And I can't stop the way I'm feelin', if I wanted to
I'm crazy 'bout the way that you could make me say your name
And if I couldn't have you I would probably go insane

Only you can make me feel
And only you can take me there
Only you can make me feel
And only you can take me there

Ooh, I can't wait to get next to you
Oh, I just can't leave you alone
Boy, you stay inside my mind, ain't no denyin'  that
And only you could do them things that got me coming back
This gotta be the realest thing that I have ever felt
And I'll do what I gotta do, to keep you to myself

Only you can make me feel
And only you can take me there
Only you can make me feel
And only you can take me there

Crazy 'bout the way you  feel
I just gotta have you here
And I wanna let you know
 I won't ever let you go

Only you can make me feel
And only you can take me there
Only you can make me feel
And only you can take me there
Ooh, I can't wait to get next to you Oh, I just can't leave you alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0