I heart you..

Life is what you make it
At least that’s what they say
Well I think I’m goin' make it
Fulfill my dreams one day
I feel this fire growing deep inside of me
I’m so inspired knowing that it’s my destiny

I breathe like a champion
I dream I’m a champion
I see I’m a champion
It’s meant to be
My will’s getting stronger
I can’t wait any longer
I’m singing a song that’s inside of me

Cuz I’m a believer
I know that I can make it
No matter what they say
 I’m a believer
The future is now
 It starts today

I keep my head up…
Believer

Every day I’m waiting
Trying to find the patience
So close, I can taste it
But sometimes it’s so hard
But I’m gonna keep on pushin'
And I’m gonna keep on fightin
And I’m gonna keep on tryin'
Because I’ve come too far

I breathe like a champion
I dream I’m a champion
I see I’m a champion
It’s meant to be
My will’s getting stronger
I can’t wait any longer
I’m singing a song that’s inside of me, yeah

Cuz I’m a believer
I know that I can make it
No matter what they say
I’m a believer
The future is now
It starts today

The future is now
It starts today

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0