I can't blame you if you want to leave Cause I'm not the man that I once used to be But there's a change that has come over me So before you go, listen to my last plea All because of you Ooh, you're the love of my life And I was doing wrong, but I wanna do right no more stayin out all night Wanna make it right, gonna change my life I don't wanna play no games Wanna change your name to my name, baby Not gonna be the man that I used to be, no I changed because of you Can't take back the things that I did before But baby, I'm promisin' that my heart is yours [yours] I know it ain't easy, baby But you gotta believe me, baby All I'm askin' for is one more chance I'm changing because of you All because of you Ooh, you're the love of my life And I was doing wrong, but I wanna do right no more stayin out all night Wanna make it right, gonna change my life I don't wanna play no games Wanna change your name to my name, baby Not gonna be the man that I used to be, no I'm changing because of you I, I I I I wanna do right by you, girl I, I I I I wanna spend my life with you, girl I don't wanna play no games Wanna change your name to my name, baby I'm turnin' in my playa's card All because of you It used to be that you in the club poppin' bottles, wrists glistenin' Shortie tried to tell me "Chill!", but I wasn't listenin' I can't deny, you knew me from bein' immature My way of sayin' sorry, take you to the country store You told me all you really wanted was to see me more Then the stress hit me hard like a meteor I hit rock bottom, you was there to pick me up I neglected you, we didn't hug and kiss enough But you never do nothin' up in my face Gave me all your love and your warm embrace Now I see, I'll never find another like you You the type Boo, make a playa wanna wife you But me and you, this money's not a issue When I miss you, when I touch you, I can feel it in my bone grisle I'm still wit you and I'm sorry bout the way I did you Knowing that you changed is moving And I know You did it Rome! All because of you Ooh, you're the love of my life And I was doing wrong, but I wanna do right no more stayin out all night Wanna make it right, gonna change my life I don't wanna play no games Wanna change your name to my name, baby Not gonna be the man that I used to be, no I changed because of you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0